Lakewood Automation

 

Office : (440) 808-4820
Fax : (440) 899-0493

Facebook  Linked in.  Twitter

Employees - Sales

This is a list of our current sales force. The sales areas listed are just a guide to give an idea of the area they cover.
Please note how long each sales person has been an employee for Lakewood Automation.

John Garcia

Cell # (216) 210 7544
Office Ext # 111
DID (440) 348 0231
jgarcia@lakewoodautomation.com
Employed since 1989

Sales Manager

Brian Mayle

Cell (216) 210 7550
Office Ext # 110
DID (440) 348 0230
bmayle@lakewoodautomation.com
Employed since 1987

Sales Area includes:
Ashtabula
Chardon
Cleveland
Mentor

Bradley Gadd

Cell (216) 695 2441
Office Ext # 114
DID (440) 348 0232
bgadd@lakewoodautomation.com
Employed since 1998

Sales Area includes:
Findlay
Lima
Toledo
Wauseon

Dave Coey

Cell (216) 210 7551
Office Ext # 117
DID (440) 348 0234
dcoey@lakewoodautomation.com
Employed since 1976

Sales Area includes:
Akron
Mansfield
Medina
Newcomerstown

Jon Rodgers

Cell (440) 328 6824
Office Ext # 105
DID (440) 348 0228
jrodgers@lakewoodautomation.com
Employed since 2015

Sales Area includes:
Lakewood
Sandusky
Norwalk
Brunswick

Matt Barak

Cell (216) 210 7549
Office Ext # 102
DID (440) 348 0225
mbarak@lakewoodautomation.com
Employed since 2005

Sales Area includes:
Alliance
Middlefield
Twinsburg
Warren

Aluminum Extrusion and Machine Guarding
for Northern Ohio